Latest Products http://www.tlstradeworld.com Latest Products 18-01-02 en-us http://www.tlstradeworld.com Copper Concentrate http://www.tlstradeworld.com/copper-concentrate.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Procurement of the product from us is profitable, as we can provide it in wholesale any time of the year and ensure delivery is done on the postulated time. We are supported by a well-structured warehousing unit that is spacious and installed with all required amenities. We ensure complete safety of the products by storing them in our warehouse. Copper Matte http://www.tlstradeworld.com/copper-matte.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our state-of-the-art warehouse, we efficiently entertain both automated inbound and outbound consignments with utmost proficiency. The products are sorted and segregated to make sure that the delivery commences systematically. Clients can make payment through online and offline payment methods, with which they are comfortable. Our payment policies are transparent and we do not impose hidden charges. EAF Zinc Dust http://www.tlstradeworld.com/eaf-zinc-dust.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the support of our outstanding storage facility, we are able to keep the entire lot away from diverse damaging factors like moisture, sunlight, dust, rain and others. From cash payment to bank transfer, we are comfortable with any of these payment options. As per your convenience, you can make the payment for your order. Manganese Ore Concentrate http://www.tlstradeworld.com/manganese-ore-concentrate.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired proficient quality analysts having rich domain experience who make sure that only defect-free range will be delivered to buyers. Raw material that is used for preparing the offered lot is sourced from the genuine vendors. Also, we procure it only after complete quality inspection. Used Spent Catalyst Granules http://www.tlstradeworld.com/used-spent-catalyst-granules.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have different payment options to choose from as per the convenience of the clients. In the type of operation processed online, the procedure depends on the gateway or processor model; both of them ensure complete security. Courtesy a state-of-the-art warehousing unit and an ultramodern inventory control system, we take care of product storage related work with ease. Our warehouse and system empowers us to maintain year round products' availability. Technical specification : Co% Mo% Quantity in stock 2,47 10,66 180 mt 2,85 11,38 117 mt 2,02 8,48 23 mt 2,39 10,47 10 mt 0,35 5,34 65 mt Co% Mo% Ni%Quantity in stock 2,67 11,37 0 55 mt 0 12,81 2,54 22 mt 1,76 7,18 0 33 mt 0 10,65 0,12 74 mt 0,27 2,3 9,90 66 mt 0 6,16 1,85 215 mt Zinc Concentrate http://www.tlstradeworld.com/zinc-concentrate.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our streamlined inventory system and capacious warehouse assist us in meeting the bulk requirements of the customers. Also, we ensure year round availability of the products. Our organization is renowned among reputed suppliers of premium and superior grade Zinc Concentrate across the nation. Lead Concentrate http://www.tlstradeworld.com/lead-concentrate.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Hailing from London(United Kingdom), the company is known for providing only quality products at reasonable prices. In order to settle the financial transactions with our customers, we offer secured payment procedures to them. The procedures include online and offline methods suiting the convenience of the clients.